That time I Was Gay in World War 1 aka The Most Fabulous War of All.


Hey! Want to learn about airports and shit while watching my first proper acting gig? I’m so versatile I have three parts. At least I think it’s three parts. they could all be the same person. I didn’t really ask about the characters background/backgrounds. if they are all the same person though that does mean I stole an airport off someone who was previously my mate, as we can be seen drinking near the start. I don’t know what he did to piss me off to the point where I strike him to the ground before stealing his airport, though. He probably slept with my smoking hot wife, Bernadette. I always had a sneaking suspicion that she was cheating on me with someone, or someones.

I never would have guessed it would have been him though. He always seemed like a right decent guy. Truth be told, I always thought he was a bit gay. that’s why I let him keep Bernadette company whenever I was away. Looking back, it was right in my face all along. I caught them french kissing once but they told me that he had never been kissed and was off on a date and needed to learn how. What’s even more strange is the fact it was late 1910’s, he was gay, I knew about it, and he’s not in jail. Maybe I was gay too back then? Maybe I fucking destroyed him with a single blow and stole his airport because he wouldn’t take my heart? Maybe he was cheating on Bernadette with me!

Jesus. this just blew the whole thing wide open. I never would have thought I’d end up smashing a guy to the ground and then commandeering an airport because I married straight man refused to pursue an intimate affair with yours truly.

I need a good, long, lay down and a think.

While I do that, you watch this:

Wait! It’s two parts I play! It says in the credits. Phew! But that still leaves the question of who that guy was I hit…

or was he?

Spooky stuff.

Leave a comment