A Quick Reminder I’m Still Alive or: My SEO is important to Me.


Holy shit, guys! Honestly, I think I might have made the greatest blend of coffee of all time. I’m not going to tell you what’s in it because I know how business works. You find someone with an original idea, then rip it off as much as you possibly can. Now, don’t get me wrong, that is what business is, it’s just that some people are better than it than others but only because they lack a heart or apathy. Fucking businessmen. Or women. Businesswomen. I’m not a sexist; women can be dicks too.

Anyways, this coffee blend is called Cafe de la Milo and it tastes like chocolate despite having no chocolate in it. And it wakes you up a treat. Also! The best thing in the worlds is on right now.”What is the best thing in the worlds, Miles?” I hear you ask. Well, that would be the Cure. The Cure are the best thing in the worlds and if you think otherwise I’ll give you my address so you can come and suck it.

That was a bit harsh. You’re here, reading this, so the least I could do is show you some manners. I’m sorry and it was rude of me but it probably will happen again so deal with it.

I might keep this one short and sexy. I cannot be bothered, I just need to keep my “on-line presence” appropriately updated. I’ll be back later with some ill-informed political ideals or what-have-you.

Good-day, sir! I must now dance alone to the Love Cats.

Leave a Reply

