Cheese Sandwiches, Morrissey’s a Bastard & I’m a Sexy Boy.


Yesterday someone asked me not to be “super sexy funny online”. that’s not a bad request, although I had no idea my blog was super sexy. You can’t even see my face on here. well, you can, but I’m five and ginger. Maybe they think five year-old, ginger Miles is super sexy and twenty-seven year-old miles is the funny bit? that’s odd though. you can’t think ginger kids are sexy. Although, in my defence I have never been ginger. I was blonde when I was a kid but I just look like a ginger in that photo. Probably because of the lighting in the tent I’m chillaxing in. Actually, yesterday I was asked to stop “telling jokes” too. I was in a friends car and she politely asked me to stop. They weren’t even jokes, It was more a case of talking shit, but after I was asked not to I literally had nothing to say. Nothing. Unless I’m talking shit I have nothing to talk about and I don’t know how I feel about that, especially considering it does my head in when people are talking shit to me. And and and! She called me a “man” twice! Me! A man! I don’t think anyone has ever thought so highly of me before. Actually, once in the past a lady called me a man, but she was american and just using it flippantly at the end of sentences for some reason. You know what they’re like.

People keep moaning at me on Twitter for being funny, too. I keep asking PETA stupid questions about animal cruelty, such as “How do you know that monkey isn’t just well into bondage” in response to a picture if a monkey all tied up and having a bad time. Only three complaints that’s had so far to be fair. But maybe the monkey is well into bondage. I do hate animal cruelty, but my hate for PETA far out-weighs it (see Miles Lloyd vs PETA aka The Bush Administration and Well, PETA, You’ve Only Gone and Done it Again). Morrissey would have to come on right as I’m bitching about PETA, wouldn’t he. Fucking miserable bastard.

I’ve been craving a cheese sandwich for more than twelve hours now. I don’t know why I haven’t had one yet. Actually, I do. People keep sending me things that piss me off, and then I can’t stop reading about it and pissing myself off. More-often-than-not it’s something about fracking. I just found out that the town I live in is up for sale to be fracked. I really hope that doesn’t happen because I don’t want to have to leave to live in another country. Because that’s what will happen. I’ll have to go live abroad somewhere and that will piss me off. I like this country without disgusting oil wells every 500 yards and a completely and utterly polluted water supply. That’s their plan though. Fucking ruin the water, then sell bottled water at a massive mark-up. The guy who owns BP once said that the best way to control people is to get control of their water supply and he then went on to say that this was something he was actively trying to do. Blue Gold, it’s being called.

I’m pissed off now. I’m going to have an angry cheese sandwich. I might even have to put some gin in it to calm me down.

Leave a Reply

