The Stupid Fucking Radio & All The Cunts On It.


God-damn I fucking hate the radio. I hate it with the coldest heart. It’s always on in work so I am forced to listen to Real Radio or National something? I think the other on is called National something. It doesn’t matter. It’s fucking bollocks.

One of their slogans is “Modern hits mixed with the classics that inspired them” and it turns out the “modern hits” are one Daft Punk song and “the classics that inspired them” are every single fucking U2 song ever penned to paper. It makes me want to murder myself. They literally play at least one U2 song and hour but they try their hardest to slip three in most of the time. Cunts. And there’s this new Stereophonics song called Graffiti On The Train which just sounds like someone has spiked Coldplay with a shit-ton of anti-depressants and given them free-roam to an orchestra they don’t know how to utilise. And they play it all the fucking time. And then bang on about how “incredible” it is but not once have they played a ‘Phonics song of Word Gets Around or Performance and Cocktails or even mentioned albums. Those genuinely brilliant albums.

But do you know what I hate the most about the station? It’s called Nation FM, by the way. I just remembered. You don’t know what I hate the most about it? Would you like to know? Well I’ll tell ya! It’s Jessie-fucking-J. Jessie-fucking-J but particularly her song Price Tag. The first thing that made me want to chin the cunt when I listened to this song, which I have to listen to about a dozen times a day, is the lyric;

Why is everybody so serious?
Acting so damn mysterious?
Got your shades on your eyes
And your heels so high

I’m not sure if she has ever seen herself before she leaves the house, or any photoshoots she has been a part of, but I have mostly seen images of her either;

a. with shades on her eyes

or

b. wearing heels so high

I once watched that show called The Voice that she is on and on that she is either

a. Serious

or

No. That’s it, actually. I have never seen such a cold-faced, miserable, attention seeking whore of a woman in all my existence. What I hate the very, very most about her though is her fucking cheek. Not the cheeks on her face, although I’d quite like to put a knee in it, but her cheek towards her “fans” that she “respects” so much. If you don’t know the dismal song Price Tag her is it’s chorus:

It’s not about the money, money, money
We don’t need your money, money, money
We just wanna make the world dance,
Forget about the price tag
Ain’t about the (uh) Cha-Ching Cha-Ching
Ain’t about the (yeah) Ba-Bling Ba-Bling
Wanna make the world dance,
Forget about the price tag.

You can see what she’s trying to get at. Well, not her, but one of the four other people who wrote it that she is more than happy to take all the credit for. She’s trying to say that, well, she doesn’t care about money. People having a good time is payment enough for her.

So, Jessie, I ask you this; Why is that song 89p to download, £2 to buy on CD or fucking nineteen quid for a “limited edition” of the single?  I put the quotation mars around limited edition because all it has if five versions of the same shit song. Pretty weird considering it’s not about the money, money, money.

What a cunt.

She also has a fucking disgusting personality and face. It also took her six years, about a dozen-or-so writers and nine producers to make her first album, which renders her pretty talent-less, too.

Jesus H. Christ I don’t know what to hate more. The people who make this shit, the people who play this shit or the people who buy this shit.

2 responses to “The Stupid Fucking Radio & All The Cunts On It.

  1. You’ve got a point……

Leave a Reply

