One a Day, Everyday, for the Rest of Our Lives.


That’s right. I’m going to try and do one of these shitty fucking things everyday until I die. Or until we have a massive solar-storm that ruins all our technology and sends us back to the turn of the last century. In which case I’ll teach parrots my blog and send them around. Like a really advanced carrier pigeon. Who they will tell my stories too thought I will never know. All I know is they’ll be out there. So it’s not much different to actually doing it like this as generally I don’t know who the fuck is reading them. I know my mam does. And a few twitter peeps, but that is all I can really say with confidence. And also parrots don’t have Google analytic for some bizarre reason.

I think that so far this is the longest I’ve been without making a spelling mistake. I just fucked that up though as I put a ‘p’ into ‘without’. Fuck it. Fuck it all to hell!

I don’t know what to do with my day. I’m actually looking forward to possibly getting a job in a call center for a bit. But it wont be forever as I’m going to fuck off to a different country come the end of the year, then go back to London and continue on my life-long quest to ‘live the dream’, the dream being making barely enough money to survive as a stand-up in a scene that is completely over-saturated with shitty open-mic comics who are doing better than they should just because they can drive acts to gigs from London or have rich enough parents that they can spend a shit-ton of money going to stupid fucking gigs at the arse-end of nowhere.

I love it when a plan comes together. My sausages and my chips are looking right to both be ready at the same time. Timing! WordPress  thinks I’ve spelt ‘WordPress’ wrong. What a silly fool it is! It also thinks I’ve spelt a word wrong if it’s in italics. See what I did there? I put the word italic in italics because, and let’s be honest, if you spend your time reading my blogs you probably don’t know what italics mean. I know I didn’t until three months ago.

fin.

Leave a Reply

