If This Gets 1,000,000 Retweets/Likes Craig Lewis Will Wank Me Off.


This guy.

That’s right. this guy is going to leave this lovely woman so he can spend his days wanking me off. I haven’t run this past him yet, but he asked to be in my blog and this was the best reason for his being here I could come up with.

Hehe! I said ‘come’. Good Lord Christ, I make me laugh sometimes. I wonder if he will leave her to wank me off? I mean, he’s kinda emo so he definitely has a bit of bum-boy in him so I think it’s a given. I’ll let you know.

I’m kinda excited about this, too, because as a rule chicks suck at HJ’s, what with not having their own to practice with and all that, so I reckon a wristy of a dude might be awesome. Like running through a field of tulips with Rob Smith in one ear and Morrissey in the other when all of a sudden you see a lake. You go for a little look when suddenly, the lake starts to gush upward and out explodes this gleaming, giant rainbow and there’s all, like, glitter and shit flying out of it and Rob and Morrissey are singing this lovey High F note when out of the blue Shakira turns up and ruins everything.

Fucking BITCH!

That’s what I reckon a hand-job off Craig Lewis would be like.

Leave a Reply

