Fucking WIERD Dreams Recently.


Really weird dreams.I half-tempted not to mention them because of how weird they are. I’ll start with last nights…

I had this dream where I was back in Llanelli and I, for some reason, was at a tiny little airport that doesn’t exist near a place called Bynea. I had gotten myself a ticket for a flight to Paris (I believe it was £36 return. A steal by any-ones standards, so I just got it on a whim) It wasn’t until after getting this that I realised I don’t have a passport (true story). “not a problem!”, I thought to myself. “They can’t afford the staff her to check it it anyway, so that’s a problem for France, and they already have enough of their own so they’ll probably let this one slide”. For some reason,outside the airport, in a field was and Occupy Llanelli group. Which is very strange, when you know anything about Llanelli. Google it. Anyway, I was hanging about and Rach’s ex/current boyfriend happened to have a flight into this airport and tried to fight me, but I had somehow come across the information that he couldn’t climb, much like a dog cannot look up, so I just climbed to the top of a small, four-seater aircraft until he tired himself out, then got on my flight. Not weird yet, you’re thinking, right? Right. The plane got into France and I somehow ended up in a car going to some rich girls parents house on the mountains. Upon waiting to get out of the car, three or four cars came speeding up next to us with guys with bats, Molotov cocktail, shit like that, and started to FUCK SHIT UP. Burning holes through the earth, smashing up the cars they came in, everything. I was terrified as I had shotgun so was in the front next to a window and was worried I’d get hurt. “not to worry!” said a man sitting behind me. They’re just here to clear some gambling debts with the owners. You’ll be fine” with this, they smashed my door in and threw an ashtray full of broken glass and fire at me, and I spent the next hour-or-so dream-time, maybe eight milliseconds of a second real-time, trying to empty my mouth of broken glass. What the hells? What was all that about? I then ended up with Rach and two of her friends, Emily (who I woke up to a text from, which was also weird) and Mel (Who has currently moved to Israel to be a Jewish DJ, also weird) in my old primary school, trying to get glass out of my mouth still while they banged on about how lovely Llanelli was. By the way, if you have already Googled Llanelli, you will know why this is another weird thing. It’s a disgusting town. anyway. That was it. That was my dream. It was odd.

Two days before this I had a dream where I was in my mams kitchen and her dog, Daisy, was barking at an open cupboard. “What on earth are you doing” I said, only to find the dog answered me back, in impeccable English, I might add, that he was talking to the ghost of my sister. I didn’t believe him so he got her ghost on the phone, I started freaking out and couldn’t listen,  had a panic attack and then woke up.

Easily the two weirdest dreams I’ve ever had. apart from that one where I met a girl who didn’t want to sleep with me. That was bat-shit-crazy. I’m not gonna freak you out with that one.

Leave a Reply

